Category Archives: Closings

SMRLD Closings.

Due to the impending dangerous weather conditions, the library will be closed all day Friday and Saturday, January 13 &14.

Image result for closed weather

Due to the impending dangerous weather conditions, the library will be closed all day Friday and Saturday, January 13 &14.  The library is also closed on Monday, January 16 for the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday.

Please stay safe everyone.
Please like & share:

Closed Monday, January 16, 2017 in Observance of Martin Luther King Day

closed2017martinlutherkingday_001

Closed Monday, January 16, 2017 in Observance of Martin Luther King Day. Normal hours resume Tuesday, January 27, 2017.

Questions? Call 452-6238

Please like & share:

SMRLD is Closed Friday, December 30, 2016 through Sunday, January 1, 2017 in Observance of the New Year

closed2016newyear_001

SMRLD is Closed Friday, December 30, 2016 through Sunday, January 1, 2017 in Observance of the New Year

Normal hours resume on  Monday, January 2, 2017.

Please like & share:

SMRLD is Closed Friday, December 23, 2016 through Sunday, December 25, 2016 in Observance of Christmas

closed2016christmas_001

SMRLD is Closed Friday, December 23, 2016 through Sunday, December 25, 2016 in Observance of Christmas

Normal hours resumes Monday, December 26, 2016.

Please like & share:

SMRLD is closed Friday, November 11, 2016 in observance of Veterans Day.

closed2016veteransday_001

SMRLD is closed Friday, November 11, 2016 in observance of Veterans Day.
Normal hours resume Saturday, November 12, 2016
Questions? Call 452-6238

Please like & share: